Formed embryo is cultured for 3-5 days under special conditions as close to the natural as possible; then it is transferred into the uterus of the woman. Occurred pregnancy is no different from a pregnancy that occurs naturally.

THE MOST COMMON INDICATIONS FOR IVF-ICSI ARE:

  • Fallopian tube obstruction
  • Polycystic ovary syndrome
  • Male infertility factor
  • Endometriosis
  • Patient is over 36 years old
  • Premature ovarian failure

STAGES OF IVF-ICSI:

Ovarian stimulation

In order to obtain a certain number of oocytes, a fertility doctor prescribes medicines for ovarian stimulation. In our clinic, individual schemes of ovarian stimulation are prescribed for each patient with consideration for the causes of infertility and the age of the patient. The mean duration of stimulation is 10 days

MONITORING

Monitoring of follicle growth and endometrial status. During this stage, physician performs ultrasound examination to assess follicle growth and endometrial changes and to determine the date of the puncture and embryo transfer. Also, hormone tests (levels of estradiol, progesterone, LH and other hormones) are recommended.

 FollicLE puncture

Procedure is aimed to retrieve mature eggs. It is performed by a fertility specialist under intravenous anesthesia in a small operating room. The duration of the procedure is about 15 minutes. Ultrasound-guided puncture is performed with the use of the special fine needle inserted into the vagina. After the puncture, we recommend monitoring in the in a day-patient ward for 1-2 hours.

semen COLLECTIon

On the day of the puncture, your partner will collect sperm sample. As a rule, the optimal period of sexual abstinence is 2–3 days. The obtained sample is processed in the andrology laboratory in order to separate the most motile and healthy sperm cells. When it is impossible to collect sperm by masturbation, surgical extraction of sperm from testicle and epididymis is used.

FERTILIZATION

After puncture, obtained oocytes are placed in a special medium that is as close to the natural conditions of the human body as possible. Depending on the functional quality of the spermatozoa, classical in vitro fertilization (by sperm and egg fusion) or ICSI (injection of one healthy sperm cell into the egg) is carried out. The presence of two pronuclei in the fertilized egg is the signs of successful fertilization

EMBRYO CULTURE

A successfully fertilized egg is called an embryo. Monitoring of the embryo development is carried out for 2–5 days in the embryology laboratory. This stage of the IVF cycle (ICSI) is called culture. Embryo culture is carried out in special medium and in special devices (incubators) under special conditions as close to the natural as possible. In our clinic, patients get full information about fertilization and embryo development from their physician or from the protocol support nurse.

EMBRYO TRANSFER

Indeed, this is the most exciting stage of the IVF protocol (ICSI). At this stage, a fertility specialist inserts a thin catheter with a drop of medium with embryos into the uterus. Ultrasound-guided procedure lasts 15 minutes and does not require anesthesia. Once the embryos have been replaced, the woman rests for 30 minutes in a day-patient ward.

EMBRYO CRYOPRESERVATION

In some cases (for example, when the protocol resulted in more than two good quality embryos or there are contraindications to embryo transfer in this particular cycle), embryo freezing is performed. In our clinic, we use vitrification — the most efficient embryo freezing technique.

SUPPORT THERAPY

Support therapy is prescribed to a woman by a fertility specialist on an individual basis. At first, it is carried out to prepare the endometrium to transfer (a few days before the transfer), and then — to support pregnancy (after the transfer).

PREGNANCY DIAGNOSTICS

14 days after embryo transfer, you must do the hCG blood test («pregnancy hormone»). In case of a positive test result, you will be asked to visit your doctor for ultrasound study and to confirm pregnancy. In case of a negative result, the fertility specialist will draw up a plan for further treatment.

STIMULATED CYCLE IVF-ICSI PROGRAM
The list of services included in program Number
1 Fertility specialist consultation (examination, ultrasound study) 4
2 Transvaginal follicle puncture 1
3 Intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI) into oocyte (3 or more oocytes) 1
4 Embryo culture 1
5 Embryo transfer/cryopreservation (vitrification) (up to 4 embryos) 1
6 Intravenous anesthesia 1
7 Delivery of health-care services in a day-patient ward 2
8 Sperm preparation 1

Your can specify the price of the program via phone +7 495 775 73 73 and e-mail: china@remediclinic.ru

Doctors
Obstetrician-gynecologist, fertility specialist.
Leave an appointment
Obstetrician-gynecologist, fertility specialist. Ultrasonic diagnostics expert.
Leave an appointment
Scientific adviser in embryology
Leave an appointment
General Director, Chief Physician, obstetrician-gynecologist, fertility specialist
Leave an appointment
Obstetrician-gynecologist, fertility specialist
Leave an appointment
Obstetrician-gynecologist, fertility specialist
Leave an appointment
Obstetrician-gynecologist, fertility specialist
Leave an appointment
  • Address: 3 Shmitovskiy Proezd, bldg. 1, floor 2, 123100 Moscow, Russia

    en@remediclinic.ru
  • Fill in an online form to make an appointment to any specialist.
    We will call you back to confirm an appointment.

Полученный эмбрион в течение 3–5 суток культивируется в специальных условиях, максимально приближенных к естественным, а затем переносится в полость матки женщины. Наступившая в результате беременность ничем не отличается от беременности, наступившей естественным путем.

НАИБОЛЕЕ ЧАСТЫМИ ПОКАЗАНИЯМИ К ЭКО (ИКСИ) ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ:

  • непроходимость маточных труб;
  • синдром поликистозных яичников;
  • мужской фактор бесплодия;
  • эндометриоз;
  • возраст женщины 36 лет и старше;
  • преждевременное истощение функции яичников.

Выделяют следующие этапы лечения методом ЭКО (ИКСИ):

  • СТИМУЛЯЦИЯ ОВУЛЯЦИИ.

    С целью получения определенного количества яйцеклеток врач-репродуктолог назначает препараты для стимуляции овуляции. Подробнее о препаратах Вы можете прочитать здесь. В нашей клинике все схемы стимуляции назначаются индивидуально с учетом причин бесплодия и возраста пациентки. Средняя длительность стимуляции – 10 дней.

  • МОНИТОРИНГ.

    Мониторинг роста фолликулов и состояния эндометрия. Во время стимуляции врач-репродуктолог выполняет ультразвуковые исследования для определения динамики роста фолликулов и назначения даты пункции и переноса эмбрионов. Также для мониторинга рекомендуют гормональные исследования: определение уровня эстрадиола, прогестерона, ЛГ и других гормонов.

  • ПУНКЦИЯ ФОЛЛИКУЛОВ.

    Выполнятся с целью получения зрелых яйцеклеток. Процедура осуществляется врачом-репродуктологом в условиях малой операционной под внутривенным наркозом. Длительность процедуры около 15 минут. Пункция выполняется с помощь специальной тонкой иглы, вводимой во влагалище под УЗИ-контролем. После пункции мы рекомендуем наблюдение в палате дневного стационара в течение 1-2 часов.

  • ПОЛУЧЕНИЕ ОБРАЗЦОВ СПЕРМЫ.

    В день пункции Вашему партнеру будет необходимо сдать эякулят. Как правило, наилучший период воздержания – 2–3 дня. Полученный образец обрабатывается в андрологической лаборатории с целью выделения наиболее подвижных и здоровых сперматозоидов для оплодотворения. При невозможности получения сперматозоидов путем мастурбации применяются хирургические методы экстракции сперматозоидов из яичка или придатка яичка.

  • ОПЛОДОТВОРЕНИЕ.

    Полученные яйцеклетки после пункции помещают в специальную среду, максимально имитирующую естественные условия организма человека. В зависимости от функционального качества сперматозоидов проводят оплодотворение методом классического ЭКО (путем смешивания яйцеклеток со сперматозоидами) или ИКСИ (инъекции одного здорового сперматозоида в яйцеклетку). Признаками успешно проведенного оплодотворения являются наличие двух пронуклеусов в оплодотворенной яйцеклетке.

  • КУЛЬТИВИРОВАНИЕ.

    Успешно оплодотворенная яйцеклетка называется эмбрионом. Наблюдение за развитием эмбрионов проводится в эмбриологической лаборатории в течение 2–5 дней. Этот этап цикла ЭКО (ИКСИ) называется культивированием. Культивирование эмбрионов проводится в специальных средах и устройствах (инкубаторах) в условиях, максимально близких к условиям организма человека. В нашей клинике пациенты получают всю информацию об оплодотворении и развитии эмбрионов от своего лечащего врача или медсестры группы поддержки протокола.

  • ПЕРЕНОС ЭМБРИОНОВ.

    Это, безусловно, самый волнующий этап протокола ЭКО (ИКСИ). Во время переноса эмбрионов врач-репродуктолог вводит в полость матки тонкий катетер, содержащий каплю среды с эмбрионами. Процедура выполняется в течение 15 минут, под контролем УЗИ и не требует обезболивания. После переноса эмбриона мы рекомендуем отдых в палате дневного стационара в течение 30 минут.

  • ЗАМОРАЖИВАНИЕ ЭМБРИОНОВ.

    В ряде случае (например, когда в результате протокола получилось более двух эмбрионов хорошего качества или существуют противопоказания к переносу эмбрионов в данном конкретном цикле) выполняется замораживание эмбрионов. В нашей клинике мы применяем самую эффективную технологию замораживания эмбрионов – витрификацию. Подробнее о витрификации можно прочитать здесь.

  • ПОДДЕРЖИВАЮЩАЯ ТЕРАПИЯ.

    Это, безусловно, самый волнующий этап протокола ЭКО (ИКСИ). Во время переноса эмбрионов врач-репродуктолог вводит в полость матки тонкий катетер, содержащий каплю среды с эмбрионами. Процедура выполняется в течение 15 минут, под контролем УЗИ и не требует обезболивания. После переноса эмбриона мы рекомендуем отдых в палате дневного стационара в течение 30 минут.

  • ДИАГНОСТИКА БЕРЕМЕННОСТИ.

    Через 14 дней после переноса эмбрионов необходимо сдать кровь на ХГЧ («гормон беременности»). При положительном тесте Вам будет предложено прийти на прием к лечащему врачу для ультразвукового исследования и подтверждения беременности. В случае отрицательного результата врач-репродуктолог составит план дальнейшего лечения.

УслугиЦены
ПРОГРАММА «ЭКО В СТИМУЛИРОВАННОМ ЦИКЛЕ С ИКСИ»123 690 руб.
Интрацитоплазматическая инъекция сперматозоида в ооцит (до 2 ооцитов, в рамках естественного цикла) (ИКСИ)
12 000 руб.
Интрацитоплазматическая инъекция сперматозоида в ооцит (3 и более ооцитов) (ИКСИ)25 000 руб.
  • Заполните онлайн-форму записи на прием к любому специалисту.
    Мы перезвоним вам, чтобы подтвердить запись
  • Заполните несложную форму обратного звонка, и мы перезвоним вам в ближайшее время.
  • г. Москва, Шмитовский проезд, д. 3, стр. 1, эт. 2
    +7 (495) 775-73-73
    info@remediclinic.ru